Uploaded Premium Account – The Most Popular Filehoster

logo

If you have ever downloaded anything from the internet or searched about the best Filehosters, then you must have come across the name Uploaded.net. This Filehoster supports almost more than 80 percent of the Multihosters and download accelerators. It is widely used and is extremely popular among the downloading and uploading community.

Like other major Filehosters, Uploaded.net also offers cloud computing and storage to the registered users. Headquartered in Wollerau, Switzerland, this Filehoster is managed and owned by Cyando AG. Let’s take a look at this website in detail.

How Do You Get Started On Uploaded.Net?

First things first, you have to own a valid email in order to register for the website. Go to Uploaded.net and register for a new account. Once you have signed up, you will receive a confirmation email, and a details email with your ID and password. Verify your free (complimentary) account, and log in to the website. You will be taken to the home page, which will offer a summarized view of your activities, profile information, and data statistics.

 

interface

This is a basic summary and stats of your account. Here’s a step by step breakdown of the homepage;

Account:

The ID is the automatic ID generated by the software. You can change your alias (Display Name), password, and email as you like. You can also enable two-factor authentication mode to further enhance the security of your account.

Affiliate Program:

Like most of the Filehosters nowadays, net also offers exciting opportunities to earn money while sitting at your home. You can sign up for the affiliate programs and partners, and earn as your files become more popular and are downloaded by more people. The website does offer a free bonus of 2 Euros upon registering with the service. Once you have enough money saved, you can withdraw it using the payment methods.

Subscriptions:

Once you upgrade to the Uploaded Premium Account, you can add the subscriptions here. You can also purchase additional backup memory space, and the subscription will be displayed in this category.

Traffic:

This is only for the Uploaded Premium This shows run time statistical information regarding the traffic generated by your files, links and profile. It will show you the number of visitors, and the number of bytes consumed on your profile and files. The more traffic you have, the more you can earn from the affiliate program of Uploaded.

Backup Space:

Every user is awarded 2GB of free space when they first register with Uploaded. Once you upgrade to the UploadedPremium Account, you will see an increase in your backup space. This part informs you of the occupied and the remaining space for your files and profile. You should keep an eye on this information, as users tend to run out of space very quickly. Keep your files organized and remove the unwanted data from your Uploaded account

What Uploading Protocols Does Uploaded.Net Offer?

Well, Uploaded.net supports all the major and the most popular uploading file protocols of the modern era. It allows the users to upload the file directly from the computer, or transfer the file using FTP or Remote options.

  • Remote Upload: If your data is located on a server on the internet, you can transfer all the data to your Uploaded account using this option. All you have to do is click on remote upload, provide the web/server URL, set up a proxy (optional) and start the transfer. If the server requires further options and information to be set, you can set up a domain profile with the required information, and use it for future use without having to provide the data every time. This is easy, fastand secure. Once the files have been transferred, you can sort, organize or delete them as you like.

 

remote upload

  • FTP Upload: This is the most popular file transfer protocol and method of the modern world. Uploaded offers reliable FTP transfer from all the main sources. The Filehoster already has a dedicated FTP server. All you have to do is use aFTP server software, such as FileZilla and schedule a pre-planned file upload task. This process will run in the background, and upload your files while you carry out your daily activities. FTP transfer protocol is quick, easy, and the most reliablemethod of transferring files.

 

FTP Upload

  • Import Function: This is an amazing and a unique feature offered by Uploaded. It allows the registered users to simply provide an online URL or link to any file. The service will then automatically upload that file to your profile. Just paste the links in the import box, click on import, and it will quickly upload the files, images, videos and the content of the URL to your profile. The file is ready to use in no time, without occupying any bandwidth of your own.

 

import function

  • File Upload: This is the age old option of dragging and dropping files from your computer to the website. It is as easy as one click. Click on the option, drag and drop the files, and wait for them to be uploaded and made ready for you.

What Is uDrive by Uploaded.Net?

uDrive is basically a local uploading software offered by Uploaded.net. It acts just like the gDrive, OneDrive, but it is faster in nature. It’s only job is to upload the files. Unlike other drives, it doesn’t constantly slow down your entire computer and drain your internet to keep the files synced.

You can simply download the uDrive, upload files to the drive, and it will quickly upload the files to your profile as you work simultaneously on other projects.

How Does the Affiliate Program Work?

Affiliate program

Once you sign up for the affiliate program, you will be able to visit the affiliate page on your profile and it will show you the amount earned. The affiliate programs advertise products on your pages, and for every download, click and sale, you get a pre-determined percentage of the total sale.

Once you have gathered enough cash, you can withdraw it using the allowed payment withdrawal methods. This page will show you all the details of advertised products, money earned and followed orders on your profile page.

How to Manage Your Files and Folders?

File Manager

In the top menu, click on files and folders and you will be taken to your basic root directory. Here you can create new folders, organize the existing files, manage old folders and handle the root directory for all your files.

The reported files will be displayed here for you, and will be deleted after the pre-determined deadline by the website moderators. You can change the security mods and restrict the availability of files to different users.

What Is the Pricing Schema for Uploaded.net?

Uploaded.net offers exclusive deals to its members. You can choose from a variety of options depending upon your requirements. All the pricing packages include free premium points, which can be later converted into additional premium runtime. In the following table you will find a list with all the prices.

FeePremium DurationIncluded Points
4.99 € (5.99 USD)48 Hours500
9.99 € (11.99 USD)1 Month1,000
24.99 € (28.99 USD)2 Months2,000
39.99 € (45.99 USD)6 Months6,000
69.99 € (79.99 USD)1 Year7,000
99.99 € (114.99 USD)2 Years9,000

How Can You Pay for Uploaded.net?

Uploaded.net also offers a wide spectrum of payment methods for the users. This easement allows users to choose their preferred payment method without having to worry about the financial troubles. Following are the payment methods for Uploaded.net:

  • PayPal
  • Bitcoin
  • VISA Card
  • Master Card
  • Credit/Debit Card
  • Bank Transfer
  • Web Money

Conclusion

Uploaded.net is definitely one of the best Filehosters right now. No other Filehoster allows this many download accelerators, and offers its own uploading software. Uploaded.net offers distinctive features to Uploaded Premium Account users. These features include unlimited downloading, simultaneous downloading, unlimited uploading and various other useful and enticing features.Uploaded Premium users also have the option to upload more files and data than the complimentary users.

Uploaded users have a simple to use interface, which was designed keeping the layman population in mind. The website relies on the use of singleclick, and you can manage all your downloading and uploading activities with just a single click.

1 vote

Uploaded Premium Account – Der beliebteste Filehoster der Welt

logo

Wenn Sie bereits etwas aus dem Internet heruntergeladen oder auf den besten Datei-Hosts gesucht haben, dann müssen Sie den Namen Uploaded.net gefunden haben. Dieser Filehoster unterstützt fast 80 Prozent der Multihoster und Downloadbeschleuniger. Es ist weit verbreitet und wird in der Download- und Download-Community sehr geschätzt.

Wie andere große Datei-Hosts bietet Uploaded.net auch Cloud Computing und Storage für registrierte Benutzer an. Dieser Datei-Host mit Sitz in Wollerau, Schweiz, wird von der Cyando AG verwaltet und gehört ihr. Lassen Sie uns einen detaillierten Blick auf diese Seite werfen.

>> Hier Uploaded Premium Account erstellen

Wie kann ich mit Uploaded.net beginnen?

Zuerst müssen Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse haben, um sich auf der Website zu registrieren. Gehen Sie zu Uploaded.net und registrieren Sie sich für ein neues Konto. Nach der Registrierung erhalten Sie eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail sowie eine detaillierte E-Mail mit Ihrem Benutzernamen und Passwort. Überprüfen Sie Ihr kostenloses (kostenloses) Konto und melden Sie sich bei der Website an. Sie werden auf die Homepage weitergeleitet, die Ihnen einen Überblick über Ihre Aktivitäten, Profilinformationen und Datenstatistiken gibt.

interface

Dies ist eine Zusammenfassung und grundlegende Statistiken Ihres Kontos. Hier ist eine Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung der Homepage;

Acccount :

Die ID ist die automatische ID, die von der Software generiert wird. Sie können Ihren Alias (Anzeigename), Ihr Passwort und Ihre E-Mail-Adresse beliebig ändern. Sie können auch den Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierungsmodus aktivieren, um die Sicherheit Ihres Kontos zu erhöhen.

Affiliate Programm :

Wie die meisten Datei-Hosts heutzutage bietet auch Uploaded.net spannende Möglichkeiten, Geld zu verdienen, während man zu Hause bleibt. Sie können sich für Partnerprogramme und Partner anmelden und gewinnen, wenn Ihre Dateien immer beliebter werden und von mehr Menschen heruntergeladen werden. Die Website bietet einen kostenlosen Bonus von 2 Euro, wenn Sie sich für den Service registrieren. Sobald du genug Geld gespart hast, kannst du es mit den Zahlungsmethoden abheben.

Abonnements :

Sobald Sie zum Premium Downloaded Account gewechselt sind, können Sie hier Abonnements hinzufügen. Sie können auch zusätzlichen Backup-Speicherplatz erwerben, und das Abonnement wird in dieser Kategorie angezeigt.

Traffic :

Dies gilt nur für heruntergeladene Premium-Benutzer. Dies zeigt statistische Informationen über die Ausführungszeit für den von Ihren Dateien, Links und Profilen erzeugten Traffic. Es wird Ihnen die Anzahl der Besucher und die Anzahl der verbrauchten Bytes in Ihrem Profil und Ihren Dateien anzeigen. Je mehr Traffic Sie haben, desto mehr können Sie mit dem hochgeladenen Partnerprogramm verdienen.

Backup-Speicherplatz :

Jedem Benutzer werden bei der ersten Registrierung bei Uploaded 2 GB freier Speicherplatz zugewiesen. Sobald Sie zum UploadedPremium-Konto wechseln, sehen Sie eine Zunahme Ihres Backup-Speichers. Dieser Abschnitt informiert Sie über den belegten Platz und den verbleibenden Platz für Ihre Ordner und Ihr Profil. Sie sollten diese Informationen im Auge behalten, da die Benutzer in der Regel sehr schnell keinen Platz mehr haben. Halten Sie Ihre Dateien organisiert und löschen Sie unerwünschte Daten aus Ihrem hochgeladenen Konto.

Welche Upload-Protokolle werden von Uploaded.net angeboten?

Nun, Uploaded.net unterstützt alle wichtigen und beliebtesten Datei-Download-Protokolle der Neuzeit. Es ermöglicht Benutzern, die Datei direkt vom Computer herunterzuladen oder die Datei über FTP oder Remote-Optionen zu übertragen.

  • Remote-Upload: Wenn sich Ihre Daten auf einem Server im Internet befinden, können Sie mit dieser Option alle Daten auf Ihr hochgeladenes Konto übertragen. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist auf Remote-Download zu klicken, die URL des Webservers anzugeben, einen Proxy zu konfigurieren (optional) und die Übertragung zu starten. Wenn der Server zusätzliche Optionen und Informationen benötigt, können Sie ein Domänenprofil mit den erforderlichen Informationen konfigurieren und für die zukünftige Verwendung verwenden, ohne die Daten jedes Mal neu angeben zu müssen. Es ist einfach, schnell und sicher. Nach der Übertragung der Dateien können Sie diese nach Belieben sortieren, organisieren oder löschen.

remote upload

  • FTP-Upload: Dies ist die beliebteste Protokoll- und Dateiübertragungsmethode in der modernen Welt. Uploaded bietet einen zuverlässigen FTP-Transfer von allen wichtigen Quellen. Der Host verfügt bereits über einen eigenen FTP-Server. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist, FTP-Server-Software wie FileZilla zu verwenden und eine vorab geplante Aufgabe zum Herunterladen von Dateien zu planen. Dieser Prozess läuft im Hintergrund und lädt Ihre Dateien herunter, während Sie Ihre täglichen Aktivitäten ausführen. Das FTP-Übertragungsprotokoll ist schnell, einfach und die zuverlässigste Methode der Dateiübertragung.

FTP Upload

  • Importfunktion: Dies ist eine erstaunliche und einzigartige Funktion, die von Uploaded angeboten wird. Es ermöglicht registrierten Benutzern, einfach eine Online-URL oder einen Link zu einer beliebigen Datei anzugeben. Der Dienst wird diese Datei dann automatisch in dein Profil hochladen. Fügen Sie einfach die Links in das Importfenster ein, klicken Sie auf Importieren, und es werden die Dateien, Bilder, Videos und URL-Inhalte schnell in Ihr Profil hochgeladen. Die Datei ist im Handumdrehen einsatzbereit, ohne Ihre eigene Bandbreite in Anspruch zu nehmen.

import function

  • Hochladen von Dateien: Dies ist die alte Option, um Dateien von Ihrem Computer auf die Website zu ziehen. Es ist so einfach wie ein Klick. Klicken Sie auf die Option, ziehen Sie die Dateien per Drag & Drop und warten Sie, bis sie heruntergeladen und für Sie vorbereitet sind.

Was ist uDrive by Uploaded.Net?

uDrive ist im Wesentlichen eine lokale Download-Software, die von Uploaded.net angeboten wird. Es verhält sich wie das gDrive, OneDrive, aber es ist von Natur aus schneller. Es ist nur die Aufgabe, die Dateien herunterzuladen. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Festplatten verlangsamt es nicht ständig Ihren gesamten Computer und entleert Ihr Internet, um die Dateien synchron zu halten.

Sie können das uDrive einfach herunterladen, Dateien auf die Festplatte herunterladen, und es wird die Dateien schnell auf Ihr Profil herunterladen, wenn Sie gleichzeitig an anderen Projekten arbeiten.

Wie funktioniert das Affiliate-Programm?

Affiliate program

Sobald Sie sich für das Partnerprogramm registriert haben, können Sie die Partnerseite in Ihrem Profil besuchen und es wird Ihnen der verdiente Betrag angezeigt. Partnerprogramme bewerben Produkte auf Ihren Seiten, und für jeden Download, Klick und Verkauf erhalten Sie einen vorgegebenen Prozentsatz des Gesamtverkaufs.

Sobald Sie genügend Geld gesammelt haben, können Sie es mit den autorisierten Zahlungsmethoden abheben. Auf dieser Seite findest du alle Details zu den beworbenen Produkten, dem erzielten Geld und den Bestellungen, die auf deiner Profilseite verfolgt werden.

Wie kann man seine Dateien und Ordner verwalten?

File Manager

Klicken Sie im oberen Menü auf Dateien und Ordner und Sie werden zu Ihrem Hauptverzeichnis weitergeleitet. Hier können Sie neue Ordner erstellen, bestehende Dateien organisieren, alte Ordner verwalten und das Stammverzeichnis für alle Ihre Dateien verwalten.

Die gemeldeten Dateien werden hier für Sie angezeigt und nach Ablauf der von den Moderatoren festgelegten Frist gelöscht. Sie können die Sicherheitsmodi ändern und die Verfügbarkeit von Dateien für verschiedene Benutzer einschränken.

Wie ist das Preismodell für Uploaded.net?

Uploaded.net bietet seinen Mitgliedern exklusive Angebote. Je nach Bedarf können Sie aus einer Vielzahl von Optionen wählen. Alle Tarifpläne enthalten kostenlose Premium-Punkte, die zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt in zusätzliche Premium-Laufzeit umgewandelt werden können. In der folgenden Tabelle finden Sie eine Liste aller Preise.

FeePremium DurationIncluded Points
4.99 € (5.99 USD)48 Hours500
9.99 € (11.99 USD)1 Month1,000
24.99 € (28.99 USD)2 Months2,000
39.99 € (45.99 USD)6 Months6,000
69.99 € (79.99 USD)1 Year7,000
99.99 € (114.99 USD)2 Years9,000

>> Hier Uploaded Premium Account erstellen

Wie können Sie für Uploaded.net bezahlen?

Uploaded.net bietet den Nutzern auch eine Vielzahl von Zahlungsmöglichkeiten. Diese Erleichterung ermöglicht es den Benutzern, ihre bevorzugte Zahlungsmethode zu wählen, ohne sich um finanzielle Probleme kümmern zu müssen. Hier sind die Zahlungsmöglichkeiten für Uploaded.net:

  • PayPal
  • Bitcoin
  • VISA Card
  • Master Card
  • Credit/Debit Card
  • Bank Transfer
  • Web Money

Fazit

Uploaded.net ist sicherlich einer der besten Datei-Hosts im Moment. Kein anderer Filehoster erlaubt so viele Downloadbeschleuniger und bietet eine eigene Downloadsoftware. Uploaded.net bietet den Nutzern von Premium Uploaded Accounts besondere Funktionen. Diese Funktionen umfassen unbegrenzten Download, gleichzeitigen Download, unbegrenzten Download, unbegrenzten Download, unbegrenzten Download, unbegrenzten Download und verschiedene andere nützliche und attraktive Funktionen. heruntergeladene Premium-Benutzer haben auch die Möglichkeit, mehr Dateien und Daten herunterzuladen als kostenlose Benutzer.

Premium Account Benutzer haben eine einfach zu bedienende Benutzeroberfläche, die speziell für Laien entwickelt wurde. Die Website basiert auf der Verwendung eines einzigen Klicks, und Sie können alle Ihre Download- und Download-Aktivitäten mit einem einzigen Klick verwalten.

>> Hier Uploaded Premium Account erstellen

2 votes